Admissions Open !!

Staff

Teaching Staff:

SR. NO. NAME OF STAFF DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION Mobile No. & Email ID
1 Mr. Hingne Makarand N. Principal M.A. Music, M.Com
(National Scholar)
9422261005
mnhingane@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Tongle Narendra R. Co-ordinator B.A. Music, M.A. 9552165836
nrtongale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mrs. Athani Sumukhi A. Lecturer M.A. Dance 9850269872
saathani@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mrs. Deshmukh Shilpa P. Lecturer M.A. Dance 9850754209
spdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Pawar Nitin B. Lecturer M.A. TABLA
(National Scholar)
9422758730
nbpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Ranade Ashish V. Lecturer M.A. MUSIC (National Scholar) 7588214285
avranade@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Mr. Kale Sujit S. Assistant Accompanist B.A. MUSIC
(National Scholar)
9420830195
sskale@kkwagh.edu.in

Non-Teaching Staff:

SR. NO. NAME OF STAFF DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION Mobile No. & Email ID
1 Mr. Tarle Sandeep Harishchandra Clerk-cum-typist B.A. (English), Stenographer 9552912938
shtarle@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Nikam Monesh Uttam Peon S.Y.B.A. 9096174927

News

Free And Compulsory Education

Download Notice 1

Download Notice 2

Download Appication Form

Hurry Up For Admission !

Admissions are Open on June 2012

Free And Compulsory Education

Download Notice 1

Download Notice 2

Download Appication Form


Events